Anggota GPMT (Updated)


No
COMPANY
CONTACT PERSON
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
1















PT. BINTANG JAYA PROTEINA FEEDMILL
Timbul Sihombing
timbul.sihombing@sujaya.co.id
Jl. Sagatani Simajat Kel. Sijangkung, Kec. Singkawang Selatan Kalimantan Barat
Telp: (+62 562) 638974 Fax: (+62 562) 638975

Alamat surat :
Ruko Grand Aries Niaga Blok G1No. RSTU, Jl. Taman Aries, Kembangan, Jakarta Barat 11620
Tlp. (+62 21) 29319350
Fax. (+62 21) 29319343
2
PT CARGILL INDONESIA




Aqua Divission
Totok Setyarto





Edi Prijono
info@cargill.com





info@cargill.com
Jl. Raya Tlajung Udik - Gunung Putri Cileungsi - Bogor 16962
Telp. (+62 21) 8672521 Fax. (+62 21) 8672533

Jl. Raya Jakarta – Serang Km 68 Kawasan Industri Modern, Jl. Modern Industri VI Kav. 2-4, Cikande,  Serang 42156, Banten-Indonesia
Telp. (+62 254) 400417 (hunting)
Fax. (+62 254) 400603, Customer Service : (+62 254) 404038

3
PT CARGILL INDONESIA
Totok Setyarto
info@cargill.com
Jl. Raya Balongwatu, Desa Cangkring Malang Kec. Beji, Pasuruan 67154
Telp. (+62 31) 3538596, Fax. (+62 343) 656036

4
PT CARGILL INDONESIA
Achmad Razak
info@cargill.com
Jl. Kapasa Raya No 23 Kel Bira Kec. Tamalanrea Makasar 90244
Tel.: (+62 411) 510140, 514365
Fax: (+62 411) 510138

5
PT CARGILL INDONESIA
Totok Setyarto
info@cargill.com
Jl. Medan - Tj. Morawa Km 13,5 Medan
Telp. (+62 61) 7941333, 794222
Fax. (+62 61) 7946465

6
PT. CENTRAL PANGAN PERTIWI (Aquaculture)
Denny D. Indradjaja
denny.indradjaja@cpp.co.id
Gedung GKBI Lt. 19 Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 28 Jakarta 10210
Telp. (+62 21)57851788 Fax. (+62 21) 57851802

7
PT. CENTRAL PROTEINA PRIMA (Aquaculture)
Hendri B.R.J.
hendri.brj@cpp.co.id
Jl. Dupak Rukun No. 81 Surabaya 60182 Telp. (+62 31) 7875265 Fax (+62 31) 7882088

8
PT. CHAROEN POKPHAND INDONESIA
Desianto B. Utomo
desianto@cpjf.co.id
Jl. Ancol VIII/I, Ancol Barat, Jakarta Utara Telp. (+62 21) 6912501 Fax. (+62 21) 6907324

9
PT. CHAROEN POKPHAND INDONESIA
Benyamil Limi
benyamin.limi@cpjf.co.id
Jl. Raya Surabaya-Mojokerto (sepanjang)Km 19, Surabaya
Telp. (+62 31) 8972992, Fax (+62 31) 8972258

10
PT. CHAROEN POKPHAND INDONESIA
Hartono Ludy
hartono.ludy@cp.co.id
(Agro-Feedmill) Jl. Raya Semarang-Demak Km 8 Genuk Semarang 50118
Telp. (+62 24) 6580235 : Fax (+62 24) 6581362

11
PT. CHAROEN POKPHAND INDONESIA
Tony Tjindradjaja
tony.tjindradjaja@cp.co.id
Jl. Kima 17 Kav. DD II Kec. Tamalanrea, Kel. Bira Makasar 90244 Telp. (+62 411) 515999, Fax. (+62 411) 4723292

12
PT. CHAROEN POKPHAND INDONESIA
Bethman Siagian
bethmann@cp.co.id
Jl. Pulau Sumbawa No. 5 Kawasan Industri Medan
Telp. (+62 61) 6854680, Fax (+62 61) 6852283

13
PT. CHAROEN POKPHAND INDONESIA FEEDMILL
Bambang Sutrasno
bambang.sutrasno@cp.co.id
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 257 Lampung
Telp. (+62 721)487831 Fax (+62 721)486638

14
PT. CHEIL JEDANG SUPERFEED
M. Tevi Melviana
mohtevi@cj.co.id
Jl. Lanud Gorda, Desa Julang Kec. Cikande, Kab Serang, Banten
Telp. (+62 254)400660
Fax (+62 254) 400659, 400442, 400142

15
PT. CIBADAK INDAH SARI FARM
Putu Suardana
info@cibadak.com
Jl. Daan Mogot, Komplek Rasa Sayang
Blok C No. 20, Jakarta Barat
Telp. (+62 21) 5660931
Fax. (+62 21) 5664447/
56963790

16
PT CITRA INA FEEDMILL (Poultry & Aqua)
Stanis Budiman
citra.guyofeed@invivo-indonesia.com
Jl. Suci Km 24 Kampung Susukan Kec. Pasar Rebo,  Jakarta Timur-13750
Telp. (+62 21) 8400844 Fax. (+62 21) 8413748

17
PT. CJ. FEED JOMBANG (Poultry & Aqua)
Haris Muhtadi
haris@cj.co.id
Jl. Raya Mojo Agung, Jombang Km 2 Desa Gambiran, Kec. Mojo Agung Kab. Jombang Jawa Timur
Telp.(+62 321)497200    Fax.(+62 321) 496006

18
PT. CJ. FEED MEDAN
(Poultry & Aqua)
M. Tevi Melviana
mohtevi@cj.co.id
Jl. Pulau Nias Selatan IV
Kawasan Industri Medan II (Mabar), Medan

19
PT. DINAMIKA MEGATAMA CITRA
Yunindra Andriyanto
Yunindra2013@yahoo.com
Desa Pungging, Kec. Pungging, Kab. Mojokerto
Jawa Timur
Telp. (031) 28875566
Fax. (031) 7393397

20
PT. EAST HOPE AGRICULTURE INDONESIA

Mochammad Zulkarnain
mochammadzulkarnaidne23@yahoo.com
Kawasan Industri Suryacipta, Jl. Surya Lestari I-17 B1, Desa Kutamekar, Kec. Cisampel, Karawang. Telp. (+62 267) 8610282, Fax. (+62 267) 8610283

21
PT. EAST HOPE AGRICULTURE SURABAYA

Ratih Damayanti
sseh@eashthope.cn
Ngoro Industri Persada, Blok U-2. Desa Lolawang, Kec. Ngoro. Mojokerto 61385, Jawa Timur. Telp. (+62 321) 6815326, 6815323. Fax. (+62 321) 6815327

22
PT. FEEDMILL INDONESIA
David Siow Ak Heong
feedmill@feedindo.co.id
Jl. Pulau Tanah Masa, Desa Saentis Ke. Percut - Sei Tuan, Kab. Deli Serdang Kawasan Industri Medan II
Telp. (+62 61) 6871107, 6871109;
Fax. (+62 61) 6871569

23
PT GOLD COIN INDONESIA


Aqua Division
Zulkarnain Pasaribu


A. Faridi
p.zulkarnain@goldcoin-id.com



a.faridi@goldcoin-id.com

Jl. Raya Bekasi Km 28 Desa Medan Satria Bekasi Barat 17132 Telp. (+62 21) 8842445  Fax (+62 21) 8840852

24
PT. GOLD COIN INDONESIA
Zulkarnain Pasaribu
p.zulkarnain@goldcoin-id.com
Jl. Margo Mulyo Kav G 1-2-3 Surabaya
Telp. (+62 31) 7491257 Fax (+62 31) 7490946

25
PT. GOLD COIN INDONESIA
Bambang
general-md@goldcoin-id.com
Jl. Pulau Bali No. 2 Kawasan Industri Medan II, Medan
Telp. (+62 61)6855126, 6855128
Fax (+62 61) 6853452

26
PT. GROBEST INDO MAKMUR
Nunuk Siswaty
nu2k_siswaty@yahoo.co.id

Galeri Niaga Maediterania Blok D & G, Pantai Indah Kapuk,
Jakarta Utara 14460
Telp . (+62 21) 5882250
Fax. (+62 21) 5882249

27
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA





Pabrik
Fitri NP







Subono Widoyoko
fitri@japfacomfeed.co.id







subono@tgr.japfacomfeed.co.id
Kantor pusat : Wisma Millenia Lantai 5, Jl. MT. Haryono Kav. 16, Jakarta Selatan 12810, Telp. (+62 21)28545640
Fax (+62 21) 83781041

Jl. Raya Serang Km 14,2 Cikupa, Tangerang 15001
Telp. (+62 21) 5961888 Fax (+62 21) 5960953

28
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Ferryanto B
ferryanto@ckd.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. Raya Rangkas Bitung Km 3,2 Cikande,
Serang - Banten,42186
Telp. (+62254)403240/48
Fax(+62254)403129/245

29
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Dwi Priyastoko
pri@crb.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. Jend. A Yani No. 31 Cirebon 45133 Telp. (+62231)203449/204597; Fax(+62 231)203514

30
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Afiful Haq
afiful@srg.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. Raya Duyungan (Jl. Raya Sragen, Sragen - Jawa Tengah 57281 Telp. (+62 271)890609 Fax (+62 271)890608

31
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Tonny Rosmadianto
tonnyr@sda.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. HR. Mangundiprodjo Km 3,5 Sidoardjo 61252 Telp. (+62 31)8921961, 8963269
Fax (+62 31)8963324

32
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Edi Suryanto
edis@gdn.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. HR. Mangundiprodjo Km 3,8 Desa, Tebel, Gedangan, Sidoardjo 61251
Telp. (+62 31) 8913612 Fax (+62 31) 8918438

33
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Agustiar Yeta
agustiar@bjm.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. A. Yani Km 35,5 Desa Nusa Indah, Kec. Bati-bati, Kalimantan Selatan
Telp. (+62 511) 749 6899, (+62 512) 262 67
Fax. (+62 512) 262 66

34
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Ruhul Arqam
ruhul@mks.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. Ir. Sutami Km 17 (Poros Jalan Tol), Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan
Telp. (+62 411) 553 494, Fax. (+62 411) 553 100
35
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Guantoro
guantoro@lpg.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. Ir. Sutami Km 18,2 Sukanegara / Lematang, Tanjung Bintang - Lampung 35122
Telp.(+62 721)350149, 350150
Fax(+62 721)351380

36
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA / INDOJAYA AGRINUSA
Anwar Tandiono
anwart@mdn.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. Medan - Tanjung Morawa Km 12,8 Bangunsari, Deli Serdang 20362
Telp. (+62 61) 7940211
Fax (+62 61) 7940223

37
PT. JAPFA COMFEED INDONESIA
Bernardus Dwisampurno
bernard@grb.japfacomfeed.co.id
Jl. Raya Semarang – Purwodadi Km. 40,
Desa Harjowinangun, Kec. Godong
Grobogan, Jawa Tengah
Telp. (0292) 5135885
Fax. (0292) 5135941

38
PT. KARYA TUNAS GLORINDO

Prasojo Prayitno

prasojoprayitno@yahoo.com

Jl. Raya Purwodadi Blora Km 6,0. Ds. Mayahan, Kec. Tawangharjo, Kab. Grobogan, Jawa Tengah
Telp. (+62 24) 3545470, Fax. (+62 24) 3512545

39
PT. KERTAMULYA SARI PAKAN
Untung
untung@kertamulyasejahtera.com
Kantor Pusat : Jl. Pasar Pagi No 48 Jakarta 11230,
Telp. (+62 21) 6904753

Pabrik : Jl. Raya Serang Km 80 Serang Banten
Telp.  (+62 254) 281761
Fax. (+62 254) 281762

40
PT. MABAR FEED INDONESIA
Michael Thiomas
mabargrp@indosat.net.id
mabarfeedindo@gmail.com
Jl. Rumah Potong Hewan No. 44, Medan 20242
Telp. (+62 61) 6851244
Fax (+62 61) 6851233

41
PT. MALINDO FEEDMILL


Aqua Divission
Rewin Hanrahan



Sutopo
rewin.hanrahan@malindofeedmill.co.id


sutopo.fi@gmail.com
Kantor : Jl. RS. Fatmawati No. 15, Blok G 20-22, Komplek Golden Plaza, Jakarta Selatan 12150
Telp. (+62 21) 7661727
Fax. (+62 21) 7661728

Pabrik : Jl. Raya Cakung Cilincing Km 3,5 Jakarta Timur,
Telp. (+62 21) 4612205

42
PT MALINDO FEEDMILL INDONESIA
David Tay
malsby@malindofeedmill.co.id
Jl. Pertamina Desa Sumberame, Kec. Wringin Anom, Kab. Gresik, Jawa Timur
Telp.(+62 31)8972385,
8972386, 8972387
Fax. (+62 31) 8971378, 8987207

43
PT. MALINDO FEEDMILL SEMARANG

Alfred Leek
alfredleek35@gmail.com
Jl. Raya Semarang – Purwodadi Km 40, Ds. Harjowinangun, Kec. Godong, Kab. Grobogan, Jawa Tengah
Telp. (+62 292) 4274080/7704655, Fax. (+62 292) 4274084

44
PT. MATAHARI SAKTI (Aquaculture)
Purnomo
purnomo_ry@yahoo.com
Kantor : Komp. Pergudangan Mutiara Kosambi I, Blok A7/42, Jl. Raya Perancis Dadap, Tangerang
Telp. (+62 21) 55955669 Fax. (+62 21) 55955669

Pusat : Margomulyo Industri I Blok A 10-13, Surabaya
Telp. (+62 31) 7490084, Fax. (+62 31) 7490054

45
PT METRO INTI SEJAHTERA
Jan Sianandar
secretary.metrofeed@gmail.com
Jl. Raya Bekasi Km 28 Desa Pondok Ungu, Bekasi Barat 17132, Telp. (+62 21) 8845715 Fax. (+62 21) 8842895

46
PT. NEW HOPE INDONESIA
Andi
ynyjdbgs@newhopegroup.com
Jl. Raya Serang Km 32, Desa Sumur Bandung, Kec. Jayanti Kab. Tangerang,
Telp. (+62 21) 5951821, 5951822
Fax (+62 21) 5951822

47
PT. NEW HOPE JAWA TIMUR
Tertian
tertians@gmail.com
Jl. Sawunggaling No 132 Ds Jamundo, Kec. Taman Sidoardjo, Jawa Timur
Telp. (+62 31)7881974 Fax. (+62 31) 7882949

48
PT. NEW HOPE MEDAN (Baru)
Mariati
newhopemedan@gmail.com
Jl. Raya Medan Lubuk Pakam Km 18,5 Tanjung Morawa.
Telp..Fax. (+62 61) 6610426.

49
PT. PANCA PATRIOT PRIMA
Veronica Indrarini
patriot_feed@yahoo.com
Jl. Muncul Industri II/11, Gedang, Sidoarjo - Jatim 61254,
Telp. (+6231)8543701/hunting
Fax.(+62 31) 8543639
Pabrik : Jl. Raya Gempol - Pandaan Km 42, Desa Ngerong, Gempol, Pasuruan 67156,
Telp. (+62 343) 634995, Fax. (+62 343) 634544

50
PT. PERKASA AGUNG SEJATI
Asrokh Nawawi
asrokh@gmail.com
Jl. Ir. Sutami, Komplek Pergudangan 88 No. 88P, Sudiang, Bringkanaya, Makassar
Tel. (+62 411) 556611
Fax. (+62 411) 556611

51

PT. REZA PERKASA
Darwan Kiswandi
info@rezaperkasa.com
Perumahan Delta Sari Indah Blok BO-09, Waru -  Sidoardjo – 61256, Jawa Timur,
Telp. (+62 31) 8537053
Fak (+62 31) 8541933

52

PT SABAS INDONESIA
Muai
mu.ai@sabas.co.id
Jl. Pulau Bunaken No A-11 KIM 3, Medan, Telp. (+62 61) 30003043
Fax (+62 61) 30003143

53
PT. SABAS DIAN BERSINAR

Rudy Chandra
rudy@sabas.co.id
Jl. Raya Cikande – Rangkasbitung Km 4-6
Kp. Paya, Desa Junti, Kec. Jawilan, Kab. Serang, Banten
Telp. (+62 254) 8488355, Fax. (+62 254) 8488355

54
PT. SATWA BOGA SAMPURNA

Vina
satbosam@hotmail.com
Jl. Raya Serang Km 20, Desa Cibadak, Kec. Cikupa, Tangerang
Telp. (+62 21) 5821242/44
Fax. (+62 21) 5814145

55
PT. SENTRA PROFEED INTERMITRA
Anton TW
sentraprofeed@gmail.com
Jl. Soekarno - Hatta Km 8,5 Bandar Lampung,
Telp. (+62 721) 269828
Fax (+62 721) 269838

56
PT. SIDO AGUNG AGRO PRIMA

Asrokh Nawawi
asrokh@gmail.com
Jl. Raya Cirebon – Losari Km 16, Desa Rawaurip, Kec. Pangenan, Kab. Cirebon, Telp. (+62 23) 18512395, Fax. (+62 23) 18512396

57
PT. SIERAD PRODUCE, Div FEEDMILL
Agus Chandra
chand_agus@yahoo.co.id
(Office) TCC Batavia Tower One, lantai 7, Jl. KH. Mas Mansyur, Kav. 126, Jakarta Pusat
Telp. (+62 21) 29819999
Fax. (62 21) 29819997

(Pabrik) Jl. Raya Serang Km 30, Balaraja - Tangerang 15610,
Telp.(+62 21) 5953888,
Fax (+62 21) 5950150

58
PT. SIERAD PRODUCE, Div FEEDMILL
Amin Zarkasie
amin.zarkasie@sieradproduce.com
Jl. Raya Sidoardjo-Krian, Desa Ketimang, Wonoayu, Sidoardjo,
Telp. (+62 31) 8852804,
Fax (+62 31) 8852810

59
PT. SINAR INDOCHEM
Rudy S. Dermawan
rudy.dermawan@sinar-indochem.com
Jl. Ray Bypass Krian – Mojokerto Km 32, Kec. Balongbendo, Sidoarjo
Tlp. (+62 31) 8982168
Fax. (+61 31) 8982169

60
PT. SINTA PRIMA FEEDMILL (Poultry n Aqua)
Anang Hermanta
anang-hermanta@sintafeed.com
Jl. Sulaeman No. 27 A Slipi, Jakarta Barat,
Telp. (+62 21) 5480959
Fax (+62 21) 5493313

61
PT SURI TANI PEMUKA (Aquaculture)
Aminto Nugroho
aminto@japfacomfeed.com
Wisma Milenia Lt 5 Jl. MT Haryono Kav 16, Jakarta Selatan
Telp.(+62 21) 83781040
Fax. (+62 21) 8310203,
(+62 21) 83781028

62
PT SURI TANI PEMUKA (Aquaculture)
Daru Katoro
daruk@stpsda.japfacomfeed.co.id

Jl. Raya Manyar Kel Manyarejo, Kec. Manyar

Gresik 61151
Telp. (+62 31)8963326
Fax(+62 31) 8962131

63
PT. UNIVERSAL AGRI BISNISINDO


PT. LUXINDO INTERNUSA (Aqua)

Sasyudi Muriyono


Imam Syafii
sasyudi@yahoo.co.id



find.imamlux@gmail.com
Jl. Raya Narogong Km 14 Desa Cikiwul, Bantar Gebang - Bekasi 17310
Telp. (+62 21)8250277
Fax (+62 21) 8250284

64
PT. WELGRO FEEDMILL INDONESIA
Afiat Wongso
welgro@pacific.net.id
Kampung Gudang, Desa Karang Asem, Citeureup-Bogor
Telp.(+62 21)8752551,         8752552
Fax (+62 21) 8752553

65
PT. WIRIFA SAKTI (Poultry n Aqua)
Jatu Swandayani
swandayani@invivo-indonesia.com
Jl. Rungkut Industri III/48 B, Surabaya Telp. (031) 8438136 , 8431141 : Fax (031)8431755

Ngoro Industri Persada (NIP) Blok P3, Jl. Raya Ngoro – Mojokerto, Jawa Timur, 61635
Telp. (+62 321) 6815545

66
PT. WONOKOYO JAYA KUSUMA
(Poultry n Aqua)
Doni
doni@wjk.co.id
Jl. Raya Rangkas Bitung Km 2, Serang - Banten 42186
Telp. (+62 254)403333
Fax (+62 254)400602

67
PT. WONOKOYO JAYA CORPORINDO
Heri Setiawan
heris@wonokoyo.co.id
Jl. Taman Bungkul
No. 1-7, Surabaya,
Telp. (+62 31) 2956000
Fax (+62 31) 5679655

68
PT. QL AGROFOOD
(Divisi Feedmill)

Yapp Sun Hin
shyapp@ql.com.my
Jl. Pangkalan 6, RT 003/006, Kel. Ciketing
Kec. Bantar Gebang, Bekasi Jawa Barat 17153, Telp. (+62 21) 46218304